DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Jul 13
Jul 14
Jul 15
Jul 16
Jul 17
Jul 18
Jul 19
Jul 20
Jul 21
Jul 22
Jul 23
Jul 24
Jul 25
Jul 26
Jul 27
Jul 28
Jul 29
Jul 30
Jul 31
Aug 01
Aug 02
Aug 03
Aug 04
Aug 05
Aug 06
Aug 07
Aug 08
Aug 09
Aug 10
Aug 11
Aug 12
Aug 13
Aug 14
Aug 15
Aug 16
Aug 17
Aug 18
Aug 19
Aug 20
Aug 21
Aug 22
Aug 23

The Move

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Jul
16

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, July 17, 2020

Jul
17

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Jul
18

RWB

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Jul
23

RWB

Friday, July 24, 2020

Jul
24

RWB

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Jul
25

RWB

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Jul
30

RWB

Friday, July 31, 2020

Jul
31

RWB

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Aug
1

RWB

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Aug
6

RWB

Friday, August 7, 2020

Aug
7

RWB

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Aug
8

RWB

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Aug
13

RWB

Friday, August 14, 2020

Aug
14

RWB

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Aug
15

RWB

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Aug
20

RWB

Friday, August 21, 2020

Aug
21

RWB

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Aug
22

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM