DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Jun 07
Jun 08
Jun 09
Jun 10
Jun 11
Jun 12
Jun 13
Jun 14
Jun 15
Jun 16
Jun 17
Jun 18
Jun 19
Jun 20
Jun 21
Jun 22
Jun 23
Jun 24
Jun 25
Jun 26
Jun 27
Jun 28
Jun 29
Jun 30
Jul 01
Jul 02
Jul 03
Jul 04
Jul 05
Jul 06
Jul 07
Jul 08
Jul 09
Jul 10
Jul 11
Jul 12
Jul 13
Jul 14
Jul 15
Jul 16
Jul 17
Jul 18

The Weekend Pre-Game

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Jun
10

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, June 11, 2021

Jun
11

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Jun
12

The Weekend Pre-Game

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Jun
17

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, June 18, 2021

Jun
18

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Jun
19

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Jun
24

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, June 25, 2021

Jun
25

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Jun
26

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Jul
1

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, July 2, 2021

Jul
2

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Jul
3

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Jul
8

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, July 9, 2021

Jul
9

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Jul
10

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Jul
15

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, July 16, 2021

Jul
16

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Jul
17

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM