DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Aug 03
Aug 04
Aug 05
Aug 06
Aug 07
Aug 08
Aug 09
Aug 10
Aug 11
Aug 12
Aug 13
Aug 14
Aug 15
Aug 16
Aug 17
Aug 18
Aug 19
Aug 20
Aug 21
Aug 22
Aug 23
Aug 24
Aug 25
Aug 26
Aug 27
Aug 28
Aug 29
Aug 30
Aug 31
Sep 01
Sep 02
Sep 03
Sep 04
Sep 05
Sep 06
Sep 07
Sep 08
Sep 09
Sep 10
Sep 11
Sep 12
Sep 13

The Move

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Aug
6

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, August 7, 2020

Aug
7

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Aug
8

RWB

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Aug
13

RWB

Friday, August 14, 2020

Aug
14

RWB

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Aug
15

RWB

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Aug
20

RWB

Friday, August 21, 2020

Aug
21

RWB

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Aug
22

RWB

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Aug
27

RWB

Friday, August 28, 2020

Aug
28

RWB

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Aug
29

RWB

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Sep
3

RWB

Friday, September 4, 2020

Sep
4

RWB

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sep
5

RWB

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Sep
10

RWB

Friday, September 11, 2020

Sep
11

RWB

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sep
12

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM