DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mar 30
Mar 31
Apr 01
Apr 02
Apr 03
Apr 04
Apr 05
Apr 06
Apr 07
Apr 08
Apr 09
Apr 10
Apr 11
Apr 12
Apr 13
Apr 14
Apr 15
Apr 16
Apr 17
Apr 18
Apr 19
Apr 20
Apr 21
Apr 22
Apr 23
Apr 24
Apr 25
Apr 26
Apr 27
Apr 28
Apr 29
Apr 30
May 01
May 02
May 03
May 04
May 05
May 06
May 07
May 08
May 09
May 10

RWB

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Apr
2

RWB

Friday, April 3, 2020

Apr
3

RWB

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Apr
4

RWB

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Apr
9

RWB

Friday, April 10, 2020

Apr
10

RWB

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Apr
11

RWB

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Apr
16

RWB

Friday, April 17, 2020

Apr
17

RWB

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Apr
18

RWB

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Apr
23

RWB

Friday, April 24, 2020

Apr
24

RWB

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Apr
25

RWB

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Apr
30

RWB

Friday, May 1, 2020

May
1

RWB

Saturday, May 2, 2020

May
2

RWB

Thursday, May 7, 2020

May
7

RWB

Friday, May 8, 2020

May
8

RWB

Saturday, May 9, 2020

May
9

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM