DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sep 20
Sep 21
Sep 22
Sep 23
Sep 24
Sep 25
Sep 26
Sep 27
Sep 28
Sep 29
Sep 30
Oct 01
Oct 02
Oct 03
Oct 04
Oct 05
Oct 06
Oct 07
Oct 08
Oct 09
Oct 10
Oct 11
Oct 12
Oct 13
Oct 14
Oct 15
Oct 16
Oct 17
Oct 18
Oct 19
Oct 20
Oct 21
Oct 22
Oct 23
Oct 24
Oct 25
Oct 26
Oct 27
Oct 28
Oct 29
Oct 30
Oct 31

The Weekend Pre-Game

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sep
23

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, September 24, 2021

Sep
24

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sep
25

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Sep
30

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, October 1, 2021

Oct
1

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Oct
2

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Oct
7

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, October 8, 2021

Oct
8

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Oct
9

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Oct
14

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, October 15, 2021

Oct
15

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Oct
16

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Oct
21

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, October 22, 2021

Oct
22

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Oct
23

RWB Milwaukee

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Oct
28

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, October 29, 2021

Oct
29

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Oct
30

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM